Green Lantern: Rise Of The Manhunters PS3 Cheats

  • Trophies Successfully complete one of the following tasks to get a trophy:
      Invasion (Bronze): Clear Mission 1.
      Diversion (Bronze): Clear Mission 2.
      Central Battery (Bronze): Clear Mission 3.
      Distress Call (Bronze): Clear Mission 4.
      Possession (Bronze): Clear Mission 5.
      Corruption (Bronze): Clear Mission 6.
      Biot (Bronze): Clear Mission 7.
      Hot Pursuit (Bronze): Clear Mission 8.
      Ultimate Weapon (Bronze): Clear Mission 9.
      Return to Oa (Bronze): Clear Mission 10.
      Synergy (Bronze): Clear a mission in Co-op.
      Emerald Warrior (Silver): Complete the game on Poozer of Enforcer difficulty.
      Emerald Knight (Gold): Clear all missions on Emerald Knight difficulty.
      Just Getting Started (Bronze): Perform a 20 hit combo.
      On a Roll (Silver): Perform a 50 hit combo.
      Shut Your Mouth (Gold): Perform a 99 hit combo.
      Master Blaster (Bronze): Defeat 10 enemies with Ring Blaster.
      Blunt Justice (Bronze): Defeat 10 enemies with War Hammer.
      Demolitionist (Bronze): Defeat 10 enemies with Hover Mines.
      Favorite Pastime (Bronze): Defeat 10 enemies with Baseball Bat.
      All in the Wrist (Bronze): Defeat 10 enemies with Blade Whip.
      Locked and Loaded (Bronze): Defeat 10 enemies with Gatling Gun.
      Lights Out (Bronze): Defeat 10 enemies with Piston Blitz.
      Fan Favorite (Bronze): Defeat 10 enemies with Rocket Punch.
      Targets Acquired (Bronze): Defeat 20 enemies with Missile Pack.
      Big Beat Down (Bronze): Defeat 20 enemies with Mech Suit.
      Around the World (Bronze): Defeat 20 enemies with Mace Storm.
      Hal Knows Jets (Bronze): Defeat 20 enemies with Jet Fighter.
      Beware My Power! (Bronze): Use Ring Surge 10 times.
      What Goes Up... (Bronze): Launch 20 enemies.
      Get Dizzy Yall (Bronze): Make Green Lantern dizzy 10 times.
      Rank Up (Silver): Gain experience level 5.
      Not a Poozer (Gold): Gain experience level 10.
      There is Hope (Silver): Collect all 5 Blue Meteorites.
      Mogo is Proud (Silver): Collect all 9 Green Meteorites.
      Might Makes Right (Silver): Purchase all Attack upgrades.
      Full Burn (Silver): Purchase all Ring Surge upgrades.
      Complete Control (Silver): Purchase all Ring Power upgrades.
      Willpower (Silver): Purchase all Construct upgrades.
      Big Spender (Gold): Purchase all upgrades.
      Fear This! (Platinum): Collect all trophies.

  • Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...